Home » Album, Music » Ed Sheeran – No 6 Collaborations [Album Tracklist]
Written by ,

Album, Music


Ed Sheeran – No 6 Collaborations [Album Tracklist]

Ed Sheeran – No 6 Collaborations [Album Tracklist]

Award-winning English singer, songwriter and guitarist has released the official tracklist for his forthcoming album tagged No 6 Collaborations.


As the name suggests, the project is a collaboration album with quite some interesting features. 50 Cent, Young Thug, Eminem, J Hus all scoring a feature on the album.

See Ed Sheeran – No 6 Collaborations Album Tracklist slated for release on July 12th 2019 below: –

Click Below to Share

1. Beautiful People ft Khalid
2. South of the Border ft Camila Cabello & Cardi B
3. Cross Me ft Chance The Rapper & PNB Rock
4. Take Me Back To London ft Stormzy
5. Best Part of Me ft Yebba
6. I Don’t Care ft Justin Bieber
7. Anti-Social ft Travis Scott
8. Remember The Name ft Eminem & 50 Cent
9. Feels ft Young Thug & J Hus
10. Put It All On Me ft Ella Mai
11. Nothing On You ft Paulo Londra & Dave
12. I Don’t Want Your Money ft H.E.R
13. 1000 Nights ft Meek Mill & A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie
14. Way To Break Her Heart ft Skrillex
15. Blow ft Bruno Mars & Chris Stapleton

Related Topics You'll Love
  1. DOWNLOAD EP: Monocles – Rare Anthem (Mp3/Audio)
  2. DOWNLOAD EP: Soulem – Mental Image (Mp3/Audio)
  3. DOWNLOAD EP: SGVO – Dub Warehouse (Mp3/Audio)
  4. DOWNLOAD EP: A-Reece – The Best Things In Life are Free (Mp3/Audio)
  5. DOWNLOAD EP: A-Reece – Forever King (Mp3/Audio)

Comment Area

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Ads By Google