Home » Album, South Africa Music » DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Ayanda Jiya – Ayandastand (Mp3/Audio)
Written by ,

Album, South Africa Music


DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Ayanda Jiya – Ayandastand ()

Ayanda Jiya – Ayandastand Zip Album Download

This month of August has brought forth loads of majestic and amazing songs not excluding this latest Album by award-winning songstress Ayanda Jiya titled Ayandastand in which she features artistes like A-Reece, Stogie T and Ziyon. Enjoy.

Stream And “Listen Zip Album Ayanda Jiya – Ayandastand ” Zip Download” 320kbps datafilehost loadedwide Descarger Torrent CDQ Itunes Album Below.


Stream and download below.

Tracklist Below:

1. Ayanda Jiya – Ayandastand Mp3 Download
2. Ayanda Jiya – Night Away (feat. Ziyon) Mp3 Download
3. Ayanda Jiya – Falling for You (feat. A-Reece) Mp3 Download
4. Ayanda Jiya – Trade Mp3 Download
5. Ayanda Jiya – Worth It Mp3 Download
6. Ayanda Jiya – Lover 4 Life (feat. Stogie T) Mp3 Download
7. Ayanda Jiya – Yeah! Yeah! Yeah! Mp3 Download
8. Ayanda Jiya – The Sun Mp3 Download
9. Ayanda Jiya – Jesus (feat. Naomi Parchment) Mp3 Download
10. Ayanda Jiya – Interlude Mp3 Download
11. Ayanda Jiya – Soldier of Love Mp3 Download

DOWNLOAD MP3: Ayanda Jiya – Ayandastand Album

Related Topics You'll Love
  1. DOWNLOAD EP: Afro Exotiq – The Inner Voice (Mp3/Audio)
  2. DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Just G – 3 Way (Mp3/Audio)
  3. DOWNLOAD EP: Shur-I-Kan & Fred Everything – Until Then / Odd Life (Mp3/Audio)
  4. DOWNLOAD EP: Lilac Jeans – Back 2 Basics (Mp3/Audio)
  5. DOWNLOAD EP: Komplexity – July Baby (Mp3/Audio)

Comment Area

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Ads By Google